Branch B - North Queensland

What's New ( 18 January)

Branch I - Shoot Results

Full Results for 2017

Become an ABA Member

To join ABA, use the ABA Membership link in the "Quick Info Menu" on the left.

Looking for a Club?

If you are looking for a Club, look under "Our Branches" then click on the one that your location is in.


Got a question ? See our FAQ for Bowhunting or Field Archery.

sized branchB


Branch Executive

To email any of the Branch Executive click on their name

 Rhonda Pitt  Branch Controller  
 Mitchell John King  Field Representative  

 Jacqui Baumgarten

 Vacant  Treasurer  
 Brett Farraher Score Recorder  

Clubs in Branch B

Clicking on the club name will take you to the clubs Facebook page where they have one so you can enquire directly with the club

 Cairns Bowhunters  Cairns
 Cape York Bowhunters  Weipa
 Collinsville Barebow Hunters  Collinsville
 FNQ Bowmen  Edmonton (Cairns)
 Full Boar Archers Inc Townsville
 Hinchinbrook Bowmen  Ingham
 Kurrimine Beach Archers inc  Kurrimine Beach
 Mackay District Bowmen  Mackay
 Mt Isa District Bowhunters  Mt Isa
 Townsville District Bowhunters  Townsville
 Towers Bowhunters  Charters Towers
 Tully Bowmen  Tully
 Twin Rivers Bowhunters  PMB 41
 Cairns Mail Centre
 Cairns , 4870